Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

19 September 2018

Roger Pyers Hereward DENNIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jeffrey Charles WALKER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Suzanne Monica DAVISON – Commissioner for Declarations

Susan Teresa ISABELLA – Commissioner for Declarations