$\label{lem:commissioners} Justices\ of\ the\ Peace\ and\ Commissioners\ for\ Declarations-Resignations$

THE SCHEDULE

17 October 2018

Craig Maxwell EDSER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bianca Amie SEATON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kevin John TUTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anne Maud CORBETT - Commissioner for Declarations

Robert Edwin FICK - Commissioner for Declarations

John Harold FIDDEN – Commissioner for Declarations

Caryl Clothilde HIGHTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Robert John Stanley LAMONT – Commissioner for Declarations

Alan Neal WEBSTER - Commissioner for Declarations

Sheila Joy WOOLF - Commissioner for Declarations

Mark James LEYLAND – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

William Adrian THURLOW - Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)