## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 21 March 2018

Andrew Paul BOON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elly Michelle CLOUGH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Garry Robert DEBNAM - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sandra Gai DIMMOCK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katharine Maria DWYER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rodney Kenneth GREENWOOD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Sandra\ Patricia\ HUDSON-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

Gordon Edward MAY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ann PARK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susan Jean PICKERSGILL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathleen Elizabeth ROSSINI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

William John SHARP – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Merrin Josephine BROWN - Commissioner for Declarations

Tanya Lee DAVIDSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Georgina Mary GORDON - Commissioner for Declarations

Corey Scott WALLIS - Commissioner for Declarations

Susan Rosa COMELLO – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)