## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 29 August 2018

Bruce Alexander ARTHUR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Mervyn HAMILTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $\label{lem:condition} \mbox{John Seymour WARNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)}$ 

Suzanne Woolford WARNER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Caroline Frances GRAHAM - Commissioner for Declarations

Janice HARROP – Commissioner for Declarations

Lynda Caroline KENNEDY - Commissioner for Declarations

Charles Henry THORNTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Brian Jephson HERFORD – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)