Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations ${\tt THE\ SCHEDULE}$

24 January 2018

Dianne Louise ACHILLES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michelle Marie DANCE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leslie Charles JOHNSTONE - Commissioner for Declarations

Geraldine Stuart TAYLOR – Commissioner for Declarations