Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

18 April 2018

Roger John CLARKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Donna Marie EDDY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jasper Wallace GRIEVSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Belinda Suzanne HILLS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lorien Elinor LOOMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joan MYLES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Gayle Maxine GARRELS - Commissioner for Declarations

Henry Edward Walter HOLDEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Neville George Alfred HOLT – Commissioner for Declarations

Janet Alma HOWE – Commissioner for Declarations

Caroline JANAKIEVSKI – Commissioner for Declarations

Joan Phyllis JOHNSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Carol PAGETT - Commissioner for Declarations

Colleen Maree SQUIRE - Commissioner for Declarations

Graeme Douglas John WYNN - Commissioner for Declarations

Nicole Lee YOUL - Commissioner for Declarations