## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 5 September 2018

Margaret Janice ASTON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bridget Anne CLARKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Frederick CLARKE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Adrianna Mary-Therese GRANT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Monica Mary PHILLIPS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nerida Kay ROSE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Julie Anne BAKER – Commissioner for Declarations

Denis Brian CARR - Commissioner for Declarations

Susan HOLLAND – Commissioner for Declarations