Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

14 March 2018

Alan Ronald BAKER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anthony Meredith CLENDINEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lynn Gezina DE LANGE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anne Maree SCADDEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Brian WEIR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Louise Anne Margaret HULL - Commissioner for Declarations

Sharon Marie NOBLE - Commissioner for Declarations

Matthew Anthony SANTOSA – Commissioner for Declarations

Linda Joan MOLLENHAGEN – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Gary Phillip WHELBAND – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)