## Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

6 July 2018

Neville John HAWKINS – Commissioner for Declarations

Leigh PACKETT – Commissioner for Declarations

Valmai Margaret ROBSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Susanne Lesley RYAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Lyndal Kate SHERRIFF – Commissioner for Declarations