## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 14 November 2018

Sally Lee CRAMER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Carolyn Ann DAVEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

John Murray DOODY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katrina Elizabeth PRIDMORE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Bruce Quentin Shelley QUARTERMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sri Lakshmi Seshayarigi UNNI KRISHNAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joel Nathan ANDERSON - Commissioner for Declarations

David John ELLIS - Commissioner for Declarations

Pamela Dorothea FIELDING - Commissioner for Declarations

Miranda Lea KELLY - Commissioner for Declarations

Geoffrey Norman STRAY - Commissioner for Declarations

John Vincent VITALE - Commissioner for Declarations