Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

21 February 2018

Kenneth John BEHETS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michaela Joy PELTONEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sheralee Nicole STANLEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Samantha Lee FRAHM – Commissioner for Declarations Steven John KESSON – Commissioner for Declarations Bethel Kay LITZOW – Commissioner for Declarations John Burgoyne WADE – Commissioner for Declarations Arnold Leslie WORBOYS – Commissioner for Declarations