Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

27 June 2018

Margaret Christina McLean MACDONALD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leonard Stanley PENROSE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kathleen Veronica SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Thomas Walter LUDLOW - Commissioner for Declarations

Laraine Grace ROBERTSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Watson Douglas YOUNG - Commissioner for Declarations

Philippa Jayne BECKINSALE – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)