## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 30 May 2018

Cheree-Lynne DAVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Irene Violet REES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Carly Sarah TRUSCOTT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Sue Anne CLARE - Commissioner for Declarations

Leith Kerron MANIFOLD - Commissioner for Declarations

Emilio Alfredo ORAZIO - Commissioner for Declarations

Trevor John PICK - Commissioner for Declarations

 $Sydney\ Victor\ RICHARDSON-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$ 

Ronald Keith RICKERTT - Commissioner for Declarations

John Andrew WOLFF - Commissioner for Declarations