Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

11 April 2018

Peter Joseph LONSDALE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kevin John BRENNAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Gary Robert GLASSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Clementina Jane KELLY – Commissioner for Declarations

Stefania VILLA – Commissioner for Declarations

Clarence HOLMES – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)