## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 4 April 2018

Deborah Frances MITCHELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Ann DAVIES – Commissioner for Declarations

Phillip Bernard FITZGERALD - Commissioner for Declarations

Ivan James HODGKINSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Helene MITCHELSON - Commissioner for Declarations

Robyn Lynette MOSLEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Beverley Alice WELCH - Commissioner for Declarations