Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

5 December 2018

Anita Maree GILLESPIE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

William Joseph HARRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ian Alan HOSKINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Angela Christine Elizabeth JAMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leon De Berri MATHESON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Patricia Nellis WILLIAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mary Louise CESSFORD - Commissioner for Declarations

Kathleen Florence SMITH - Commissioner for Declarations

Robert Royal WILSON – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)