Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations THE SCHEDULE

## 10 January 2018

Rachel AMPHLETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Russell BARRETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Laurie Keith CALDWELL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Michael John FLETT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Margaret Kay HEARN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian Douglas LEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jennifer Mary ROOKS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Philip James WRIGLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Sandra Ann CURNOW - Commissioner for Declarations Grahame Findlay JOHNSTONE - Commissioner for Declarations Judith Mary MCLEOD - Commissioner for Declarations Claudia MORRIS - Commissioner for Declarations Mark David PEARCE - Commissioner for Declarations Stanley John SHAW - Commissioner for Declarations Brian STEVENS - Commissioner for Declarations Pamela Ruth WOLNO - Commissioner for Declarations

Gary Robert WOODMAN - Commissioner for Declarations