## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 20 June 2018

Naomi Ruth CALLENDER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jenny Nadine ROBINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Colleen Lisa DRUCE – Commissioner for Declarations Thomas Charles NEBAUER – Commissioner for Declarations Susan Kay RAATZ – Commissioner for Declarations Dawn Joy Eva VICTORSEN – Commissioner for Declarations Harvey Joseph CLARKSON – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)