## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 4 May 2018

Peter James BROCK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jo-Anne Isabel DALGLEISH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joy Margaret DAVISON-LEE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Valerie Ann JONES - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Olga Helen KIRK - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Natasha Margaret Wilma MALLAMACI – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Charles MANN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Anne Maree RIDLEY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kelly Louise THOMAS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Elizabeth Dorothy Anne ALLEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Trevor John BRAZIER - Commissioner for Declarations

Marion Denise CREAR - Commissioner for Declarations

Alison May GIBBONS – Commissioner for Declarations

Kristine Maree KAHLER - Commissioner for Declarations

Trevor Max PAYNE - Commissioner for Declarations

Charlene Ann-Marie RAYNER - Commissioner for Declarations

Teresa ZAMMIT - Commissioner for Declarations

Geoffrey Martin DOYLE – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)