Justice of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations THE SCHEDULE

17 January 2018

Simone Fay PARRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Brian David ARMSTRONG – Commissioner for Declarations Carolyn Elizabeth FOX – Commissioner for Declarations Margaret Ann MAIR – Commissioner for Declarations Heidi Linda TALBOT – Commissioner for Declarations