## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 16 May 2018

James Hill BROWNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Patricia Marjorie GRIFFITHS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Peter RAVEN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Daniel Philip ARGYRIS – Commissioner for Declarations

Margot Lorraine CUBIS – Commissioner for Declarations