Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

6 June 2018

Leigh John CRIPPS - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Debbie Diane FOALE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Mary Kay GOODLET - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Pauline Patricia SING - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Carolina Gay SMALL - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Henri THOMAE - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Doreen Jeanette COUCHMAN – Commissioner for Declarations Mary Anne PIPPOS – Commissioner for Declarations