Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

22 August 2018

Deborah Joy LANCASTER - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Annette May SARGENT-TURNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Linda BRANEY - Commissioner for Declarations

Lyle Frederic GRIFFIN – Commissioner for Declarations

Ross Graham MACKAY – Commissioner for Declarations