Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

28 November 2018

Katherine Pamela FRASER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Kenneth JOHNSTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katie Maree SUTTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Winifred Priscilla TUDEHOPE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jeffrey Anton VAN DE GRAAF – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katherine Pamela FRASER - Commissioner for Declarations

Kenneth JOHNSTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Katie Maree SUTTON - Commissioner for Declarations

Winifred Priscilla TUDEHOPE - Commissioner for Declarations

Jeffrey Anton VAN DE GRAAF - Commissioner for Declarations