Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

06 October 2021

Karen Mary HARDGRAVE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lawrence Stuart MCFARLANE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Ronald CHAPMAN – Commissioner for Declarations Ross McCallum SUTHERLAND – Commissioner for Declarations Michael Graham YARROW – Commissioner for Declarations