## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 28 May 2021

Rosebud Eugenia ARMSTRONG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Lyndon Alfred CRONK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Monika Inge KARNER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Christopher\ James\ LOVE-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

David Alexander POCOCK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Tracey\ Michelle\ WELLS-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

Pamela Betty BRILMAN - Commissioner for Declarations