## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 28 July 2021

Kathleen Anne BANKS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Sharon Leigh CALLIGARO – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Ashleigh Elizabeth HUNT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Janis Clare ANNABELL – Commissioner for Declarations
Frances Jean ARNOTT – Commissioner for Declarations
Alexander Oscar JEMISON – Commissioner for Declarations
Ronald John PALMER – Commissioner for Declarations
Tamara Kae SEALEY – Commissioner for Declarations
Jeanette Gail TANNION – Commissioner for Declarations