Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

04 August 2021

Rhonda Jill BURNETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maria FEWTRELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maree LIVINGSTONE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Desley\ May\ WEBB-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

John Edward SHARMAN – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declaration)

Andrew William David BOURNE - Commissioner for Declarations

Aubrey John WALTERS - Commissioner for Declarations