Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

29 September 2021

Alan Bernard CARADINE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carol Annette CARRIGAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Noel William KNOX – Commissioner for Declarations Ratomir NESIC – Commissioner for Declarations