Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

21 July 2021

Irmgard Luise ASHER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Maria CORBETT – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Donald Charles LAWIE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Deborah Leigh DRECHSLER – Commissioner for Declarations

Brian James GRACE – Commissioner for Declarations

Neil Trevor HENDERSON – Commissioner for Declarations

Jann Maree MARSHALL – Commissioner for Declarations

Kevin James NOONAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Mark Alexander ROTHNIE - Commissioner for Declarations