## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 16 June 2021

Brenda Jean ATKINS – Justice of the Peace (Magistrates Court) Barry Arthur ROBERTS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Carolyn WILLIAMS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) William John EWART - Commissioner for Declarations Christine MUIR - Commissioner for Declarations