Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

30 June 2021

Wendy Joy BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Clare COVENTRY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Glen Bonner DAVIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Frederick Gary GIBSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Malcolm Brian JACKSON - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leo OCKHUYSEN - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Judith Lillian SUTTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Laurence Graham ADAMS - Commissioner for Declarations

Kevin Robert LEYSHON - Commissioner for Declarations

Deirdre Erma Rae MCNEIL – Commissioner for Declarations

James Stephen OGDEN - Commissioner for Declarations

Douglas Eric Elliott POWELL - Commissioner for Declarations