## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 11 August 2021

Peter James HOLLIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Narelle Lois KENDALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Linda Clare MCNAMARA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Edward Rudolf VAN DYKE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Scott Noel CZISLOWSKI – Commissioner for Declarations

Helen Mary HALE – Commissioner for Declarations

Helen Margaret NOTTIDGE – Commissioner for Declarations

Christopher John WILSON - Commissioner for Declarations