Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

25 August 2021

Lawrence Roger DREW – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) John Michael FARRELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Elizabeth KIDMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Kim Marie KIRKMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jill Mary MACLENNAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Warren PRICE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul William WILKINS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Estelle Frances HOGAN – Commissioner for Declarations Aleksandra Natalija SAMPSON – Commissioner for Declarations