Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

31 March 2021

David William GASKELL-Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Katherine Ismay GASKELL- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Stephanie Jeanette JOHNSTON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Rafael Antonio PACHECO- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Carolyn Isabel ROBINSON- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michael Gordon William RYAN- Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Edward Latter EGGLESTON- Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)

Nicholas Charles BAINBRIGGE- Commissioner for Declarations

Anne-Marie BREUST- Commissioner for Declarations

Edward Francis CONCORD- Commissioner for Declarations

Brigitte Nicole COOK-Commissioner for Declarations

Annette Maree FAULL-Commissioner for Declarations

Marie Therese GIBSON- Commissioner for Declarations

Jenna Alyce GILBERT- Commissioner for Declarations

Jennifer Maree LEE- Commissioner for Declarations

Peter Kieran LOFTUS – Commissioner for Declarations

Anthony Leonard O'CONNOR – Commissioner for Declarations

Teliah Jane SARGENT- Commissioner for Declarations

Helen Margaret VILLIERS- Commissioner for Declarations