Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

20 January 2021

Judith Anne EISING– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Josephine Kate HUNGERFORD– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alanne Wendy MCILROY DE BALADRON– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Barbara Alison WARFE– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Beverley Jeanette BASNETT– Commissioner for Declarations

Vicki Lee BRADFIELD– Commissioner for Declarations

Peter Anthony BYRNES– Commissioner for Declarations

Patricia Dawn CAMPION– Commissioner for Declarations

Tasia Maree HODGKINSON– Commissioner for Declarations

Deborah SAWYER– Commissioner for Declarations

Alan Leslie SCHWARTZ– Commissioner for Declarations

Helen Erica SINCLAIR– Commissioner for Declarations

Rachel Ann TAN– Commissioner for Declarations

Kathryn Rae THOMPSON– Commissioner for Declarations