Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

09 July 2021

Richard John LANCASTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Cheryl Annette O'NEILL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Susan Loma NOONAN – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declaration) Peter Joseph CROKER – Commissioner for Declarations