Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

20 October 2021

Patrick John GOOZEE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Ailsa Maisie OSBORNE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Annette Cecilia SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Steven\ Daniel\ WILSON-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$

 $Kim\ Lynnette\ CURLEY-Commissioner\ for\ Declarations$

Warren Bryce DEIGHTON - Commissioner for Declarations

Lynette Kay KAMERLING - Commissioner for Declarations