## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 10 November 2021

Geoffrey ARMSTRONG – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Paula Adriana DEKEYZER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Carol Lillian GAURON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Hazel Joan HOWARD – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Terance John MANDERSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Wendy Leigh MARSHMAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Harry William SLORACH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Dorothy Gail BLANEY – Commissioner for Declarations
Alison Monica FISHER – Commissioner for Declarations
Donald Stephen HASTIE – Commissioner for Declarations
Narelle Kym JOHNS – Commissioner for Declarations
Margaret Ruth O'LOUGHLIN – Commissioner for Declarations
Gregory Charles TOMMASI – Commissioner for Declarations