Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

02 June 2021

Martini BALMFORTH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Jane Danielle BELL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Tracey Michelle FELLOWS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Denise Marcia MCGREGOR – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Alexandria Louise MORRIS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Paul James O'HALLORAN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Denis Kevin CONNOR - Commissioner for Declarations Craig FRASER - Commissioner for Declarations Peter Herbert OBERHARDT - Commissioner for Declarations

Elizabeth Anne TOMKINS - Commissioner for Declarations Joan Marlene WOOD - Commissioner for Declarations