Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

28 April 2021

Ann Mariana AHLBERG– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Betty May GILBERT– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Helen Elizabeth NUTLEY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Marion Mary SULLIVAN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Bruce William TRENERRY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Janice Dawn CASSAR– Commissioner for Declarations Francis Ellis CAVALCHINI– Commissioner for Declarations Paul Anthony KRAUSE– Commissioner for Declarations Julie Cathleen SCANLON– Commissioner for Declarations