## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 10 March 2021

Sean Douglas JAMES – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Jayne WARE – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Michelle Ann BLYTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Nichole Joy BRASSINGTON – Commissioner for Declarations

Stephen Victor BROOKS – Commissioner for Declarations

Ronald Laurie NORMAN – Commissioner for Declarations

Bevil Ray ROLLINSON- Commissioner for Declarations