## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 10 February 2021

Lynette Mae KOWALSKI– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Stephen John BECK– Commissioner for Declarations
Robert Rodney HENDERSON– Commissioner for Declarations
Daneth Lily Aznar MARCIAL– Commissioner for Declarations