Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

09 June 2021

Wayne Dudley CLARK – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Frank Adams HALL – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Shanteece Jade SMITH – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)
Leslie Stephen DUNCAN - Commissioner for Declarations
Kevin John HARKER - Commissioner for Declarations
Stenson Graeme MONK - Commissioner for Declarations
Ronald Graeme SHAW - Commissioner for Declarations
Christopher Michael STEWART - Commissioner for Declarations
Winifred Martha TOOTELL - Commissioner for Declarations