## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 19 May 2021

Nicole Lori BROWN – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Alexander Michael COFFEY – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Joanne Gwen MCKINLAY - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Samantha Jane SWIFT - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Hayley Leanne MILLER - Commissioner for Declarations

David Sydney BURGESS - Commissioner for Declarations

Margaret Ann TRIMBLE – Justice of the Peace (Commissioner for Declarations)