Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

3 March 2021

Gordon Sydney GREEN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Lesley Joyce MORGAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) David Andrew STANNARD- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Melissa Jean YEATMAN-Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Boyd John WEBB- Justice of the Peace (Qualified) Barry John BIRD- Commissioner for Declarations Ann Louise CROOT- Commissioner for Declarations Pamela Irene LLOYD- Commissioner for Declarations Victoria Kay MOSCHELLA- Commissioner for Declarations Joseph Laval Clency OXENHAM- Commissioner for Declarations Muriel Zita PORTIER- Commissioner for Declarations Marion Mary RENNER- Commissioner for Declarations Dennis Joseph RYNNE- Commissioner for Declarations Sean Alistair SCOTT- Commissioner for Declarations Lloyd Hilton SHATTE- Commissioner for Declarations Katherine Anne TULLY- Commissioner for Declarations