Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Resignations

THE SCHEDULE

21 April 2021

Alan Gordon DOMJAHN– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

David Francis MALE– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Helen Margaret MAYWALD– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Leslie Charles SWYNY– Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cornelius DORAN– Commissioner for Declarations

Jill Karen HOLLOWAY– Commissioner for Declarations

Frederick John MARTIN– Commissioner for Declarations

Deirdre Janette TAYLOR– Commissioner for Declarations

Kenneth John WILLIAMSON- Commissioner for Declarations