## Office of Liquor and Gaming Regulation

## Section 341A: Restrictions on membership of management committee or board

## Gaming compliance guideline—Disclosure table

This disclosure table should be read in conjunction with Guideline Section 341A of the *Gaming Machine Act 1991*. In accordance with the provisions of Section 341A(2)(b) of the *Gaming Machine Act 1991*, the following exemptions have been approved:

Clubs	Person
All Sports & Community Club – Nerang Incorporated	Judith Turner
	Michael Geoffrey Turner
Benowa Bowls Club Inc	John David Thompson
Blackall Memorial & Sports Club Incorporated	Frank Peter Evans
Calliope Country Club Ltd.	Melvyn Howe
Cazalys Cairns Limited	Garry Bruce Shirvington
Cazalys Califis Lifflied	Reginald John Lillywhite
Oluk Decekaren lan	<u> </u>
Club Beachmere Inc.	Allan Frank Tinney
	Geoffrey Norman Mazlin
Collinsville Bowling Club Inc	Graham John Smith
Cowboys Leagues Club Ltd	Joseph Carey
compayor Lougues oran Liu	Laurence Lancini
	Lewis Ramsay
Goondiwindi Bowls Club Inc	Walter Archer Taylor
Hawks Sporting Club Inc.	Aaron Daniel Widt
	David Vaughan Dawes
	Gregory Keith Nickerson
	John Joseph Collins
	Paul Colch
	Sheldon John Stackpoole
	William George Forbes
	a
Julia Creek Town and Country Club Inc	Frederick Robert Cook
	Patrick William Hick
	Peter Stanley Woodhouse
Kallangur Memorial Bowls Club Inc	William James Evans
Maryborough Services and Citizens' Memorial Club Ltd	Thomas Andrew Dunn
Metropolitan-Caloundra Surf Lifesaving Supporters Club Inc	Bryan Joseph Costigan
Moreton Bay Sports Club Inc	Richard Tarnawski

Clubs	Person
Morningside Australian Football Club Ltd	David Diamond
Morningside Australian i Ootball Olub Etu	John Quinn
	Michael Mollison
	Phil Lilico
	T TIII LIIICO
Roma Bowls Club Inc	Brian Packer
	Howard Johnson
	Keith Green
	Keith Leithbridge
	Mark Brandt
	Raymond Bruton
	Robert Coomber
	Russell Nutley
	Stanley Park
	•
Sherwood Districts Australian Football Social Club Limited	Michael John McEvoy
Southport Leagues Club Ltd	Gary Cherry
	Nick Anderson
	Radley O'Donnell
	Ray Murray
	Stephen Dowd
Southside Sport & Community Club Inc	Ross Lindsay Melville
Springwood Bowls Club Inc.	Kenneth Morris
Strathpine Australian Football Club Inc	Graeme Leonard Butt
Swifts Leagues Club Limited	Victor Kenneth Boettcher
The Glenden Town Club Ltd.	Alon John Burgoon
The Gleriden Town Club Eta.	Alan John Burgess
Tigers Leagues Club Inc	Barry William Barnes
	Eric Haack
	Ernest Reithmuller
	John Joseph Clifford
	Neil Blennerhassett
	Peter Daniel Lucy