## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations – Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 2 December 2020

Elizabeth Louise ANDREWS – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Susan Brenda BRITTON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Renee Jane HUTCHINSON – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Siobhan Irene RAFTER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Cheuk Ting TSE – Commissioner for Declarations