## Justices of the Peace and Commissioners for Declarations - Registrations

## THE SCHEDULE

## 9 December 2020

Anshul ARORA – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Josephine Grace HOOPER – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Nicole Louise MILHAM – Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

Akanksha MISRA - Justice of the Peace (Qualified)

 $Karen\ Ann\ THIEL-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

 $Meng\text{-}Shih\ WU-Justice\ of\ the\ Peace\ (Qualified)$ 

 $\label{lem:commissioner} \textbf{Jack Arthur John HESLIN} - \textbf{Commissioner for Declarations}$